linkedin youtube rss
 
 
Contactos
bird@iscac.pt
239802000 /Ext359119
Ver horario de atendimento
Gab Relações Internacionais
Incoming Students - Application Procedures

Incoming Students - Application Procedures

Before applying for admission as an Erasmus student, make sure that:

Your university has a bilateral Erasmus+ agreement with the Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra (P Coimbra 02) for your area of ​​study;

You have been appointed by your home institution to participate in the exchange. Applications must be sent by your international office to the email gri@iscac.pt 

APPLICANTS:

 Erasmus+ (Eurepean Students)

  • Please submit you application at academic platform Inforestudante:  HERE (In case you've any difficulty or doubt, please send an e-mail to gri@iscac.pt)

APPLICATION PROCEDURES

 DEADLINES

For Nominations and Applications:

Autumn (Winter) semester: 01st April to 31st May

Spring (Summer) semester: 01st September to 30th November

Nominations (by the Universities) and Applications must be sent to gri@iscac.pt 

Language Requirements

Coimbra Business School does not require any formal language certification. However, students who arrive at the ISCAC | Coimbra Business School must ensure that they have a sufficient level of Portuguese or English.

All classes are in Portuguese.

Students who need a Letter of Acceptance must request it from the International Office, by email: gri@iscac.pt  

Accommodation 

Please book a room in a hostel for the first days. After your arrival, students might visit apartment's to rent in Coimbra (with prices around 120€/250€ or >).

 You can ask some support to Erasmus Student Network (ESN) Coimbra at https://esncoimbra.org/


ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

SAFE

Incoming Students must provide adequate health and civil liability insurance for Portugal. We also suggest that you are insured against accidents.


Iscac fact sheet

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023/2024

 

WINTER SEMESTER - 1st semester

Welcoming the 1st year student   7 e 8 de september 2023


11.09.2023 - 03.02.2023
(Including exam season)

 

Period of classes: 11.09.2023 - 21.12.2023

 

Examination Period Normal Season: 04.01.2024 - 17.01.2024

 

Period for the Examination of Appeal: 22.01.2024 - 03.02.2024

 

 

SPRING SEMESTER - 2nd semester


05.02.2024 - 06.07.2024 (Including exam season)

 

 Period of classes:05.02.2024 -  23.05.2024

Breaks for academic festivities "Queima das Fitas"

 24.05.2024 - 31.05.2024

Examination Period Normal Season: 04.06.2024 - 18.06.2024

 Period for the Examination of Appeal: 24.06.2024 - 06.07.2024

 More detailed information at: https://www.iscac.pt/getfile.php?id=14574

Formative Offer:

https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/?s=&course=&unit=18&search-type=formative-offer&post_type=education

Bachelor ISCAC´s

Bachelor in Accounting and Auditing: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-accounting-and-auditing

Bachelor in Accounting and Public Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-accounting-and-public-management

Bachelor in Business Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-business-management

Bachelor in Finance and Accounting: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-finance-and-accounting

Bachelor in General Solicitor and Administration: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-general-solicitor-and-administration

Bachelor in IT Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-it-management

Bachelor in Marketing and International Business: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-marketing-and-international-business

Bachelor in Secretarial Direction and Administration: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-secretarial-direction-and-administration

Bacherol in Trade and Economic International Relations: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/degree-in-trade-and-economic-international-relations

Masters ISCAC's

Master in Accounting and Public Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-accounting-and-public-management 

Master in Accounting and Tax Business: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-accounting-and-tax-business

Master in Agricultural Company Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-agricultural-company-management

Master in Business and Public Auditing: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-business-and-public-auditing

Master in Business Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-business-management

Master in Data Analysis and Decision Supporting Systems: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-data-analysis-and-decision-supporting-systems

Master in Financial Analysis: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-financial-analysis

Master in Human Resources Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-human-resources-management

Master in Management Control: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-management-control

Master in Management Information Systems: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-management-information-systems

Master in Marketing and International Business: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-marketing-and-international-business

Master in Solicitadory: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-solicitadory

 During your stay

  • You must present yourself at the beginning of the academic year /(1st or 2nd semester) at the International Relations Office, for information on the institution's procedures.

Before Departure

  •  Inform the International Relations Office about your departure date
  •   Pick the Certification of Stay up in International Relations Office
  •   The Transcript of Records will be send by email some days after the period of exams.

Institutional information about ISCAC | COIMBRA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Institution: Instituto Politécnico de Coimbra (IPC) - ISCAC | COIMBRA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Erasmus Code:  P COIMBRA 02

Address: Quinta Agrícola - Bencanta

                 3045-231 Coimbra - Portugal       

Phone number: +351 239 802 000

Website: www.iscac.pt


mapa
GPS: N 40º 12' 34.50" | W 8º 27' 7.00"
Contactos

Quinta Agrícola - Bencanta
3045-601 Coimbra

 

Tel: +351 239 802 000
E-Mail: presidencia@iscac.pt

Elogios, Sugestões, Reclamações
A sua opinião é importante para nós!