Loading
Escola
Lista de Pessoal Não Docente
     Amélia Piedade Fonseca Paulos (apaulos@iscac.pt)
     Ana Cristina Abrantes Marques dos Reis (areis@iscac.pt)
     Ana Filipa Martins Freitas (afreitas@iscac.pt)
     Ana Maria Craveiro (acraveiro@iscac.pt)
     Angela Cristina Mendes Cortez de Carvalho (acarvalho@iscac.pt)
     Carla Margarida Gomes Marques (cgomes@iscac.pt)
     Celeste Mafalda Lopes Marques (cmmarques@iscac.pt)
     Elisa Maria Soares Casimiro Nogueira (enogueira@iscac.pt)
     Elisabete Maria Teixeira Marques Gaspar (egaspar@iscac.pt)
     Elsa Filipa Carvalho Oliveira (eoliveira@iscac.pt)
     Ester Alexandra Rosa Alves (ealves@iscac.pt)
     Etelvina Maria Alves Almeida Cruz (ecruz@iscac.pt)
     Filipe José Lourenço Bento (fbento@iscac.pt)
     Helder Fernandes Gomes (hgomes@iscac.pt)
     Helder Jorge Canais Carvalho (hcanais@iscac.pt)
     Helena Maria Clemente Rosa (hrosa@iscac.pt)
     Hélia Cristina Carvalho Paiva (hpaiva@iscac.pt)
     Isabel Eugénia da Costa Falcão de Almeida e Vasconcelos (ifalcao@iscac.pt)
     Joao Alberto Mourao dos Santos (jsantos@iscac.pt)
     Maria Alice Marques da Silva (msilva@iscac.pt)
     Maria de Fátima Monteiro da Silva Ferreira (mfferreira@iscac.pt)
     Maria Fernanda Girão Ferreira (fferreira@iscac.pt)
     Maria José dos Santos Fernandes (mfernandes@iscac.pt)
     Maria Paula Neto Henriques Sendas (msendas@iscac.pt)
     Nuno Miguel Simões Faria (nfaria@iscac.pt)
     Olga Maria Ferreira Gaspar Pratas Casaleiro (ocasaleiro@iscac.pt)
     Raquel Maria Mateus Oliveira (roliveira@iscac.pt)
     Rosa Maria Morais Lopes (rlopes@iscac.pt)
     Rosa Maria Simões Campino (rcampino@iscac.pt)
     Sérgio Alberto Batista Costeira (scosteira@iscac.pt)
     Susana Patricia da Costa Gomes (sgomes@iscac.pt)
     Teresa dos Anjos Nunes Cura (tcura@iscac.pt)
     TERESA PAULA MARQUES FERNANDES (tfernandes@iscac.pt)
Últimas Ofertas Estágio/Emprego
Emprego
Lisboa
Contabilidade / Gestão
Emprego
Lisboa
Contabilidade / Gestão
Emprego
Lisboa
Contabilidade / Gestão


GPS: N 40º 12' 34.50" | W 8º 27' 7.00"
Contactos

Quinta Agrícola - Bencanta
3040-316 Coimbra

 

Tel: +351 239 802 000
Fax: +351 239 445 445
E-Mail: geral@iscac.pt