linkedin youtube rss
 
 
Contactos
bird@iscac.pt
239802000 /Ext359119
Ver horario de atendimento
Gab Relações Internacionais
Incoming Students - Application Procedures

Incoming Students - Application Procedures

Before applying for admission as an Erasmus student, make sure that:

Your university has a bilateral Erasmus+ agreement with the Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra (P Coimbra 02) for your area of ​​study;

You have been appointed by your home institution to participate in the exchange. Applications must be sent by your international office to the email bird@iscac.pt

European Students - Erasmus +

How to apply?

Fill in the: Student Registration Form

Complete the: Learning Agreement for Studies

Formative Offer:

https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/?s=&course=&unit=18&search-type=formative-offer&post_type=education

Bachelor ISCAC´s

Bachelor in Accounting and Auditing: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-accounting-and-auditing

Bachelor in Accounting and Public Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-accounting-and-public-management

Bachelor in Business Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-business-management

Bachelor in Finance and Accounting: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-finance-and-accounting

Bachelor in General Solicitor and Administration: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-general-solicitor-and-administration

Bachelor in IT Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-it-management

Bachelor in Marketing and International Business: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-marketing-and-international-business

Bachelor in Secretarial Direction and Administration: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/bachelor-in-secretarial-direction-and-administration

Bacherol in Trade and Economic International Relations: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/degree-in-trade-and-economic-international-relations

Masters ISCAC's

Master in Accounting and Public Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-accounting-and-public-management 

Master in Accounting and Tax Business: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-accounting-and-tax-business

Master in Agricultural Company Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-agricultural-company-management

Master in Business and Public Auditing: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-business-and-public-auditing

Master in Business Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-business-management

Master in Data Analysis and Decision Supporting Systems: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-data-analysis-and-decision-supporting-systems

Master in Financial Analysis: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-financial-analysis

Master in Human Resources Management: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-human-resources-management

Master in Management Control: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-management-control

Master in Management Information Systems: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-management-information-systems

Master in Marketing and International Business: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-marketing-and-international-business

Master in Solicitadory: https://www.ipc.pt/ipc/en/oferta-formativa/master-in-solicitadory

 

Send duly signed and stamped documents with digital photography to your student card to bird@iscac.pt

Deadlines

May 31, 2021: for admission in the first semester and the entire academic year;

November 30, 2021: for admission in the second semester.

Language Requirements

Coimbra Business School does not require any formal language certification. However, students who arrive at the ISCAC | Coimbra Business School must ensure that they have a sufficient level of Portuguese or English.

All classes are in Portuguese.

Acceptance

The International Relations Office of ISCAC | Coimbra Business School analyzes the applications and communicates by email the acceptance of the students.

Students who need a Letter of Acceptance must request it from the International Office, bird@iscac.pt  after receiving confirmation of acceptance by email.

Accommodation 

Please book a room in a hostel for the first days. After your arrival, students might visit apartment's to rent in Coimbra (with prices around 120€/250€ or >).

 You can ask some support to Erasmus Student Network (ESN) Coimbra at https://esncoimbra.org/

 

During your stay

You must present yourself at the beginning of the academic year /(1st or 2nd semester) at the International Relations Office, for information on the institution's procedures.

  •          Fill in the documents for registration
  •          Fill in the Learning Agreement or changes 
  •          Regulations for initial training courses

Before Departure

  •          Inform the International Relations Office about your departure date
  •          Pick the Certification of Stay up in International Relations Office
  •          The Transcript of Records will be send by email some days after the period of exams.

Institutional information about ISCAC | COIMBRA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Institution: Instituto Politécnico de Coimbra (IPC) - ISCAC | COIMBRA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Erasmus Code:  P COIMBRA 02

Address: Quinta Agrícola - Bencanta

                 3045-231 Coimbra - Portugal       

Phone number: +351 239 802 000

Website: www.iscac.pt


<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=6&v=17Qnepijt3I">Video ISCAC</a> mapa
GPS: N 40º 12' 34.50" | W 8º 27' 7.00"
Contactos

Quinta Agrícola - Bencanta
3045-601 Coimbra

 

Tel: +351 239 802 000
Fax: +351 239 445 445
E-Mail: secretariado@iscac.pt


Elogios, Sugestões, Reclamações
A sua opinião é importante para nós!